School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Parent Teacher Conference
-
Zero Fatalities Parent Night
-
Tue, Sep 28
Region 5 Tennis Championships
-
Parent Teacher Conference
-
Volleyball vs. Northridge
-
Girls Soccer @ Bonneville
-
Wed, Sep 29
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Thu, Sep 30
Girls Soccer vs Woods Cross
-
JV Football @ Stansbury
-
Soph Football @ Viewmont
-
Volleyball @ Box Elder
-
Pink and Gray Game
-
Fri, Oct 1
Football vs Viewmont
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 11
Picture Make-up Day
-
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT Test
-
Football vs Sky View
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Volleyball vs. WXHS
-
Fall Choir Concert
-
Wed, Oct 20
UCAW
-
Fall Choir Concert
-
Thu, Oct 21
Volleyball @ Northridge
-
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 26
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Jr. RedHawks Wrestling Camp
-
NHS Induction
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31