School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Girls Lacrosse @ Viewmont
-
Tue, Apr 27
Girls Golf
-
Volleyball Conditioning
-
Boys' soccer @ WXHS
-
Boys Tennis @ Viewmont
-
Softball @ Viewmont
-
Girls Lacrosse vs Woods Cross
-
Wed, Apr 28
Baseball @ Viewmont
-
Softball @ Alta
-
Boys Lacrosse vs Woods Cross
-
Thu, Apr 29
Girls Golf Region Championship
-
Volleyball Conditioning
-
Baseball vs Viewmont
-
Boys Tennis vs Bonneville
-
Softball vs Woods Cross
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Farmington
-
The Drowsy Chaperone
-
Fri, Apr 30
Baseball vs Viewmont
-
Boys' soccer vs. Farmington
-
Boys Tennis vs Ogden
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Farmington
-
The Drowsy Chaperone
-
Sat, May 1
Soph Baseball @ Viewmont
-
Basketball Conditioning
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Sky View
-
The Drowsy Chaperone
-
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
AP US Gov Test
-
Girls Softball @ Corner Canyon
-
Boys Lacrosse @ WX
-
The Drowsy Chaperone
-
Tue, May 4
Volleyball Conditioning
-
Baseball @ WX
-
Boys' soccer vs. Box Elder
-
Boys Tennis @ Box Elder
-
Softball @ Farmington
-
Girls Lacrosse vs Box Elder
-
Wed, May 5
AP English Lit
-
AP Physics 1
-
Baseball vs WX
-
Softball @ Syracuse
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Box Elder
-
Sat, May 8
Soph Baseball vs WX
-
Basketball Conditioning
-
Dance Company Concert 3
-
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 17
5A State Baseball Game
-
Wed, May 19
AP European History
-
AP United States History
-
Mueller Park Jr. Concert
-
Thu, May 20
AP art submitted
-
NHS Closing Social
-
Volleyball Conditioning
-
Girls Softball State Game
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Band Concert
-
Fri, May 21
Child Care Carnival
-
Girls Softball State Game
-
Band Recognition Dinner
-
Senior Sunset
-
Sat, May 22
Basketball Conditioning
-
Sun, May 23
Tue, Jun 1
Volleyball Conditioning
-
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Volleyball Conditioning
-
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6