School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 12
Football Weight Training
-
Volleyball Weight Training
-
Tue, Jul 13
Cheer Practice
-
Football Conditioning
-
Wed, Jul 14
Football Weight Training
-
Volleyball Weight Training
-
Thu, Jul 15
Cheer Practice
-
Football Conditioning
-
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Cheer Fundraiser
-
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Football Weight Training
-
Volleyball Weight Training
-
Tue, Jul 20
Cheer Practice
-
Football Conditioning
-
Wed, Jul 21
Football Weight Training
-
Volleyball Weight Training
-
Thu, Jul 22
Cheer Practice
-
Football Conditioning
-
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Football Weight Training
-
Boys Golf Tryouts Day 1
-
Volleyball Weight Training
-
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Tue, Jul 27
Cheer Practice
-
Boys Golf Tryouts Day 2
-
Football Conditioning
-
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Wed, Jul 28
Football Weight Training
-
Boys Golf Tryouts Day 3
-
Volleyball Weight Training
-
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Thu, Jul 29
Cheer Practice
-
Football Conditioning
-
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1