School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Soph Baseball vs Farmington
-
Wed, May 4
Orchestra in Small Gym
-
Baseball @ Woods Cross
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Box Elder
-
Thu, May 5
PTSA Meeting
-
Boys Tennis vs Woods Cross
-
Softball @ Northridge
-
Track vs WX and Northridge
-
Utah Aerospace Graduation
-
Girls Lacrosse vs Bonneville
-
Fri, May 6
Baseball vs Woods Cross
-
Softball vs Uintah
-
Boys Soccer @ Bonneville
-
Boys Lacrosse vs Bonneville
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 16
5A State Baseball Regionals
-
SDRC Stadium/Track
-
Year End Choir Concerts
-
Thu, May 19
Baseball @ WX
-
Girls' Lacrosse @ Jordan
-
Softball vs East
-
Boys Lacrosse vs Lehi
-
Fri, May 20
NHS Closing Social
-
Baseball @ WX
-
Softball vs East
-
Band Recognition Dinner
-
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Redstock
-
Baseball vs. Orem
-
SDRC Stadium/Track
-
Tue, May 24
Swan Song Assembly
-
Baseball vs Lehi
-
Senior Sunset
-
Thu, May 26
Senior Banquet
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Summer Library hours
-
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5