School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 29
Drill Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Volleyball Conditioning
-
Baseball @ Tooele
-
Tue, Jun 30
Cheer Practice
-
Drill Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Baseball vs Farmington
-
Wed, Jul 1
Drill Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Volleyball Conditioning
-
Baseball vs Viewmont
-
Thu, Jul 2
Cheer Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Soph Baseball @ Olympus
-
Fri, Jul 3
Volleyball Conditioning
-
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Cheer Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Soph Baseball vs Skyline
-
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Cheer Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Drill Practice
-
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Cheer Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Wed, Jul 15
Drill Summer Camp
-
Thu, Jul 16
Cheer Practice
-
Drill Summer Camp
-
Cheer Practice
-
Fri, Jul 17
Drill Choreography Practice
-
Sat, Jul 18
Drill Choreography Practice
-
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Cheer Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Cheer Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Cheer Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Cheer Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2