School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Boys Golf Tournament
-
Tue, Sep 1
Girls Soccer vs Bonneville
-
Girls Tennis vs Viewmont
-
Volleyball vs Taylorsville
-
Wed, Sep 2
Cross Country vs WX
-
Girls Tennis vs Davis
-
Thu, Sep 3
Girls Soccer vs Farmington
-
Girls Tennis @ Box Elder
-
JV Football vs Brighton
-
Soph Football @ Brighton
-
Fri, Sep 4
Football @ Brighton
-
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 10
Boys Golf Tournament
-
Girls Soccer vs Woods Cross
-
Girls Tennis @ WX
-
JV Football @ WX
-
Fri, Sep 11
Football vs Woods Cross
-
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Boys Golf Tournament
-
Tue, Sep 15
Girls Tennis vs Bonneville
-
Girls Soccer @ Viewmont
-
Thu, Sep 17
Girls Tennis vs Viewmont @ BHS
-
JV Football vs Bonneville
-
Fri, Sep 18
Senior Sunrise
-
Football @ Bonneville
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Region Tennis Tournament
-
Boys Region Golf Championship
-
Boo to the Flu
-
Parent Teacher Conf.
-
S'mores Night
-
Tue, Sep 22
Region Tennis Tournament
-
Girls Soccer @ Box Elder
-
Parent Teacher Conf.
-
Wed, Sep 23
Cross Country @ Bonneville
-
Thu, Sep 24
Girls Soccer @ Woods Cross
-
JV Football @ Box Elder
-
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Girls Soccer @ Farmington
-
Volleyball @ Box Elder
-
Wed, Sep 30
Volleyball @ Woods Cross
-
Fri, Oct 2
Football @ Fremont
-
Sun, Oct 4