Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Practice ACT Make-Up Session
-
Volleyball BHS vs. Box Elder
-
Wed, Oct 30
Fall Band Concert
-
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 12
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Swim Meet: @ SDRC
-
Sat, Nov 16
School Musical - Les Mis
-
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
School Musical - Les Mis
-
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Fri, Nov 22
Wrestling Hydration Test
-
School Musical - Les Mis
-
Sat, Nov 23
School Musical - Les Mis
-
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
School Musical
-
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1