Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Soccer BHS @ Bonneville
-
Tennis BHS @ Woods Cross
-
Wed, Sep 4
Golf BHS @ Farmington
-
Tennis at Davis
-
Thu, Sep 5
Soccer BHS vs. Farmington
-
Tennis BHS vs. Bonneville
-
Mon, Sep 9
Tennis BHS @ Viewmont
-
Tue, Sep 10
Soccer BHS @ Woods Cross
-
Wed, Sep 11
PTSA Board Meeting
-
Volleyball BHS @ Morgan
-
Thu, Sep 12
Tennis BHS vs. Box Elder
-
Sat, Sep 14
ACT Test
-
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Soccer BHS vs. Box Elder
-
Tennis BHS @ Farmington
-
Wed, Sep 18
Homecoming Movie Night
-
Thu, Sep 19
JV Football @ Bonneville
-
Soccer BHS vs. Viewmont
-
Tennis BHS vs. Woods Cross
-
Volleyball Bonneville vs BHS
-
Sat, Sep 21
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Soccer BHS @ Farmington
-
Tennis BHS @ Bonneville
-
Volleyball BHS @ Woods Cross
-
Thu, Sep 26
JV Football vs Box Elder
-
Soccer BHS vs. Woods Cross
-
Sophomore Football @ Box Elder
-
Tennis BHS vs. Viewmont
-
Volleyball BHS vs. Viewmont
-
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29