Auditorium Schedule

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Choir class
-
Tue, Jan 5
Choir class
-
Wed, Jan 6
Choir class
-
Kaylee Wheeler Film Project
-
Thu, Jan 7
Choir class
-
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Choir class
-
Tue, Jan 12
Choir class
-
Wed, Jan 13
Choir class
-
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Choir class
-
Tue, Jan 19
Choir class
-
Wed, Jan 20
Choir class
-
Thu, Jan 21
Choir class
-
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6