Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Auditorium Schedule

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Musical Rehearsal
-
Tue, Sep 3
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 4
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Thu, Sep 5
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fri, Sep 6
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Tue, Sep 10
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 11
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Thu, Sep 12
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fri, Sep 13
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Tue, Sep 17
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 18
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Thu, Sep 19
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Alumni Benefit Concert
-
Fri, Sep 20
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Sat, Sep 21