Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Auditorium Schedule

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Drum Theater Rental?
-
Tue, Oct 29
Concert Prep
-
Theater Classes
-
Mueller Park Band Concert
-
Wed, Oct 30
Concert Prep
-
Theater Classes
-
BHS Band Concert
-
Thu, Oct 31
Musical Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fri, Nov 1
Musical Rehearsal
-
Musical Set Installed
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Sat, Nov 2
Musical Set Installed
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Musical Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 5
Musical Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Wed, Nov 6
Musical Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 7
Musical Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fri, Nov 8
Musical Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Sat, Nov 9
Musical Set Installed
-
Sun, Nov 10
Musical Set Installed
-
Mon, Nov 11
Musical Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 12
Musical Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Wed, Nov 13
Musical Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 14
Musical Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fri, Nov 15
Musical Set Installed
-
Musical Performance
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Rehearsal
-