Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Auditorium Schedule

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Musical Set Installed
-
Tue, Oct 30
Musical Set Installed
-
Production Design/Stage Crew
-
Musical Theater Class
-
Wed, Oct 31
Musical Set Installed
-
Production Design/Stage Crew
-
Musical Theater Class
-
Thu, Nov 1
Musical Set Installed
-
Production Design/Stage Crew
-
Musical Theater Class
-
Fri, Nov 2
Musical Set Installed
-
Production Design/Stage Crew
-
Musical Theater Class
-
Sat, Nov 3
Musical Set Installed
-
Sun, Nov 4
Musical Set Installed
-
Mon, Nov 5
Musical Set Installed
-
Production Design/Stage Crew
-
Musical Theater Class
-
Tue, Nov 6
Musical Set Installed
-
Production Design/Stage Crew
-
Musical Theater Class
-
Wed, Nov 7
Musical Set Installed
-
Production Design/Stage Crew
-
Musical Theater Class
-
Thu, Nov 8
Musical Set Installed
-
Production Design/Stage Crew
-
Musical Theater Class
-
Fri, Nov 9
Production Design/Stage Crew
-
Musical Theater Class
-
Fall Musical
-
Sat, Nov 10
Fall Musical
-
Sun, Nov 11
Musical Set Installed
-
Mon, Nov 12
Production Design/Stage Crew
-
Musical Theater Class
-
Fall Musical
-
Tue, Nov 13
Musical Set Installed
-
Production Design/Stage Crew
-
Musical Theater Class
-
Wed, Nov 14
Musical Set Installed
-
Production Design/Stage Crew
-
Musical Theater Class
-
Sat, Nov 17