Auditorium Schedule

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Musical Review Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Review Rehearsal
-
Tue, Jan 7
Musical Review Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Review Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jan 8
Musical Review Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Review Rehearsal
-
Thu, Jan 9
Musical Review Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Review Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jan 10
Musical Review Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Review Rehearsal
-
Sat, Jan 11
Musical Review Rehearsal
-
Musical Review Set Installed
-
Sun, Jan 12
Musical Review Set Installed
-
Musical Review Rehearsal
-
Mon, Jan 13
Musical Review Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Review Rehearsal
-
Tue, Jan 14
Musical Review Set Installed
-
Theater Classes
-
Musical Review Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jan 15
Musical Review Performance
-
Theater Classes
-
Thu, Jan 16
Musical Review Performance
-
Theater Classes
-
Fri, Jan 17
Theater Classes
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Theater Classes
-
Tue, Jan 21
Theater Classes
-
Wed, Jan 22
Theater Classes
-
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1